Naoshima♥


I have been meaning to post these photos on my blog for a while now to share with you the wonderfulness of Naoshima, an Island dedicated to art found between southern Honshu and northern Shikoku.

This trip was one of the most memorable and special times I have experienced whilst living in Japan.  If only I knew of this island years ago, I’d have visited more often.    If you ever get the chance to visit Japan, forget all the touristy cities and head straight for Naoshima.  Even if you lack interest in art, I’m certain you will feel the islands magical powers.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

